/** /

Elections Have Consequences

While we always believe that voting is the most important activity we do as citizens of the United States of America, this upcoming election has huge consequences that will affect America’s democracy going forward. Planning your vote and sharing the urgency of voting by making sure everyone in your circle plans how they will vote, is all that matters! We must elect those candidates who support our families all the way down the ballot!

Check your registration status, vote by mail ballot, early voting and Election Day sites, and important election deadlines at the Hillsborough County Supervisor of Elections site.

If you can be a poll watcher or poll worker, click here to sign up as a poll watcher and help keep our elections safe and secure from outside influence. For more information about voter protection click here.

Are you looking to help out the Democratic Party, check out Mobilize to see all opportunities to get involved.

Comments are closed.